Welcome to the Business Office

The Office of School Business Management is responsible for administration and coordination of the business, financial, and related activities of the District

Contact Us

Danelle Placella
Assistant Superintendent for Business
dplacella@klschools.org
914-763-7043

 

Margaret Taylor
Payroll & Benefits
mtaylor@klschools.org
914-763-7009

 

Lisa Herlihy
School Business Administrator
lherlihy@klschools.org
914-763-7029

 

Kim Parks
Treasurer
kparks@klschools.org
914-763-7006

 

Jeane Stein
Secretary
jstein@klschools.org
914-763-7043

 

Chris Todd
Accounts Payable
ctodd@klschools.org
914-763-7018

 

Gail Weiss
Bookkeeper
gweiss@klschools.org
914-763-7007

 

Karen Carroll
Purchasing
kcarroll@klschools.org
914-763-704

 

Samantha Mottola
Accounts Receivable
smottola@klschools.org
914-763-7004

 

Pay Requisitions

 Pay Requisition.pdf 

 Complete this form, sign and scan or take a picture.   Please send to your Building Administrators via email.

To help have clear images of your pay requisitions or other documents  Office Lens Trims, enhances and makes pictures of documents readable. Scans can be saved as PDF files. 

Apple Devices Click Here  

Microsoft Products Click Here   

Android Products Click Here