Welcome to the Business Office

The Office of School Business Management is responsible for administration and coordination of the business, financial, and related activities of the District

Accounts Payable Notice

The business office is now accepting invoices via email.

Vendors may now send invoices to accountspayable@klschools.org

Bids and Requests for Proposals (RFPs)

Please check back here prior to the submittal deadline for amendments.

The Katonah Lewisboro School District has partnered with BidNet as part of the Empire State Purchasing Group to post bid opportunities to this site.  As a vendor, you can register with the Empire State Purchasing Group and be sure that you see all available bids and opportunities. By selecting automatic bid notification, your company will receive emails once the Katonah Lewisboro School District has a bid opportunity that matches your company's business. In addition, the site handles bid opportunities, RFPs, and RFQs for other member governmental agencies throughout New York.

The Katonah Lewisboro School District looks forward to providing you with more bid information and simplifying the entire bid, proposal, and quote processes for everyone involved.  We appreciate your cooperation and welcome your participation.  If you need help registering, please call the Purchasing Group support department toll free 1-800-835-4603 option #2.

Link to the Katonah Lewisboro School District open solicitations:

Empire State Purchasing Group

Link to Vendor Registration Screen:

Empire State Purchasing Group

Contact Us

Danelle Placella
Assistant Superintendent for Business
dplacella@klschools.org
914-763-7043

 

Amanda Ottly
Payroll & Benefits
aottly@klschools.org
914-763-7009

 

Lisa Herlihy
School Business Administrator
lherlihy@klschools.org
914-763-7029

 

Kim Parks
Treasurer
kparks@klschools.org
914-763-7006

 

Jeane Stein
Secretary
jstein@klschools.org
914-763-7043

 

Arturas Ragauskas
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@klschools.org
914-763-7018

 

Joyce Sihang

Bookkeeper
szhao@klschools.org
914-763-7007

 

Karen Carroll
Purchasing
kcarroll@klschools.org
914-763-7044

 

Andy Wallach
Accounts Receivable
awallach@klschools.org
914-763-7004

 

Pay Requisitions

 Pay Requisition.pdf 

 Complete this form, sign and scan or take a picture.   Please send to your Building Administrators via email.

To help have clear images of your pay requisitions or other documents  Office Lens Trims, enhances and makes pictures of documents readable. Scans can be saved as PDF files. 

Apple Devices Click Here  

Microsoft Products Click Here   

Android Products Click Here